Our Active Committee

Last year we waved goodbye to Max Schmidt and Isobel McCann. Replacing them on our committee are Keelin and Patrick from 2nd Class. Anita Knight has also joined as a staff representative.

Leah Gallagher – Staff representaive

Elizabeth Breen – Staff representaive

Cillian Gavin – Staff representaive

Anita Knight – Staff representaive

Ali Guy – Parents representative

Eoin Cooney – 6th Class

Pippa Guy – 6th Class

Sophie Gorman – 5th Class

Liam Young – 4th Class

Zoe Garvey – 3rd Class

Keelin O’ Carroll – 2nd Class

Patrick Walker – 2nd Class

In November we will holding elections for the new committee to bring us through to November 2015.

3 thoughts on “Our Active Committee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s